Clayton State University offers Research in Biochemistry,Environmental Chemistry.



Clayton State University

Clayton State University opened in 1969 as Clayton Junior College. It is a distinctive, engaged and diverse public university located in Morrow, Georgia. Clayton State University is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate, baccalaureate, and master’s degrees. Three-fourths of the faculty teaching in programs leading to the bachelor’s degree holds the highest degrees in their field. The division of chemistry in the Department of Natural Sciences offers B.S. in Chemistry, a minor in Chemistry, and an A.S. in Pre-Pharmacy.


Department of Natural Sciences, Chemistry Division, Clayton State University, Clayton State Boulevard, Morrow, GA 30260 ,U.S.A.
Biochemistry, Environmental Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Forensic Chemistry. uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. X