Monash University offers Research in Analytical Chemistry,Chromatography.


Rank: 36

Monash University

Monash University was established in 1958. It is Australia's largest university. Monash has achieved an enviable national and international reputation for research and teaching excellence. The University now offers a broad selection of courses within 10 faculties: Art and Design Arts; Business and Economic; Education; Engineering; Information Technology; Law; Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences; Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences; and Science. The School of Chemistry provides world’s best practice in chemical education and training through access to an intellectual environment with world-class facilities for research in the chemical sciences. The Chemical Engineering department established in 1961 is one of the leading Chemical Engineering Departments in Australia The department is known for its outstanding research and teaching.


School of Chemistry, Monash University, Box 23, Victoria 3800, Australia,
Chemical Engineering.
Department of Chemical Engineering, Monash University, PO Box 36, Clayton Victoria 3800, Australia.
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Monash University, Buildings 76 & 77, Wellington Road, CLAYTON VIC 3800, Australia
Analytical Chemistry, Chromatography, Crystallography, Electrochemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Polymer Science, Spectroscopy, Super Molecular Chemistry, Computational Chemistry, Photo Chemistry, Catalysis, Nanotechnology, Biological Chemistry, Green Chemistry, Organometallic Chemistry, Nano Science. uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. X