National University of Catamarca offers Research in Organic Chemistry,Inorganic Chemistry.



National University of Catamarca

National University of Catamarca was founded in 1972. It is an Argentine national university, situated in the city of Catamarca, capital of Catamarca Province. The Faculty of Natural Sciences was founded in 1983. It is the Academic Unit of Basic Sciences -Biology, Physics, Mathematics and Chemistry- incorporating developmental fields of Computer Science and Educational Technology. The department offers degree programs in chemistry and Doctorate in Sciences with a major in Chemistry.


Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Natural Science, Esquiú 612, San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca - 4700,Argentina.
Analytical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Organic Chemistry. uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. X