University of Ouagadougou - World Of Chemicals



University of Ouagadougou

University of Ouagadougou was founded in 1974. It is listed among the powerful and stable universities in the sub-region West Africa as a good example of successful brewing between students from different backgrounds. Ll'Unité Training and Research in Applied Natural Sciences (UFR-SEA) was created in 2000 by resizing the former Faculty of "Science and Technology (FAST). It is divided into three (3) departments.Mathematics and Computer Science, Physics, "Chemistry. The Department of chemistry has 7 laboratories where research is carried out in vaiours fields of chemistry.


Department of Chemistry, UFR / SEA, University of Ouagadougou, 03 B.P. 7021 Ouagadougou 03 , Burkina Faso.
Analytical Chemistry, Electrochemistry, Organic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Bioorganic Chemistry, Photo Chemistry. uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. X