Yokohama National University offers Research in Physical Chemistry,Polymer Chemistry.



Yokohama National University

In 1949 Yokohama National University was established under the National School Establishment Law. Its initial colleges were Liberal Arts and Education, Economics and Engineering. In 1985 the Graduate School of Engineering was reorganized from 12 departments into four departments; Materials Science and Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science, Civil Engineering, Architecture and Marine Technology, Electrical and Computer Engineering.


Department of Chemistry And Life Science, Faculty of Science and Technology, Yokohama National University, ? 240-8501 Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture Tokiwadai 79-5 Hodogaya, Japan.
Analytical Chemistry, Electrochemistry, Physical Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry. uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. X